Home » Uncategorized » Golf Winners 2017

Golf Winners 2017

Rory Fitzsimons 58.1 Palmerstown Fourball + Four First Aid Packs
Dave O Driscoll (GDK) 58.5 Tulfarris Fourball + Four Steak meals
Conall Boran 58.9 Beech Park Fourball
David Osborne 59.7 Lisheen Springs Fourball
Paul Carroll / Andrew Curran 59.8 Tulfarris Fourball
Shane Brady 60.4 Naas Fourball
Shane Martin 61.0 Naas Fourball
John Devitt (EMS) 61.8 Craddockstown Fourball
Dave O Brien 62.2 Craddockstown Fourball
Kieran Grainger Nearst Pin Two sleeves of Pro V 1’s
Shane Brady Longest Drive Two sleeves of Pro V 1’s

Enrolment 2019

The Enrolment process for the following school year 2019/2020 is now open.  Closing date for applications is 20th February 2019.

Forms of Enquiry are available HERE or from the school office.

For any queries  please contact Robbie Jameson (Principal) or Martina (Secretary) at: 045 862145

Latest Weather

News Feed

Bus Routes 2017

Details of bus routes and contact numbers for the companies and drivers can be found HERE or from the TRANSPORT menu.

No announcement available or all announcement expired.