Home » ABOUT US » School Staff

Follow us on Twitter

School Staff

Staffing 2023-2024

Principal:                  Ms. Lucy Travers
Deputy Principal:     Ms. Caitriona Lancaster

Junior Infants 1        Mr. Cian Bolton
Junior Infants 2        Ms. Amy Gleeson

Senior Infants 1        Ms. Susan Doyle
Senior Infants 2        Ms. Zara Gleeson

1st Class                   Ms. Aoife Flynn

1st & 2nd Class          Ms. Marie Kenny

2nd Class                   Ms. Collette Larkin

3rd Class                   Ms. Jennifer Broe

3rd/4th Class             Ms. Kate Shaw

4th Class                    Mr. William O’ Brien

5th Class                    Mr. Shane Walsh

5th & 6th Class           Ms. Aoife Malone

6th Class                    Mr. Shane Walsh

SET 1                       Ms. Caitriona Lancaster

SET 2                       Ms. Siobhan Parker/Ms. Eilish Hayden

SET 3                       Ms. Aideen Murphy

SET 4                       Ms. Michelle Horan

Special Needs Assistants: Louise Griffin, Brenda Boylan, Rita McLoughlin & Nora Lawler

Caretaker                 Paul O’ Sullivan

Secretary                  Martina Lawler

News Feed

Enrolment 2023/2024

The Enrolment process for the following school year 2023/2024 is open from January 6th 2023. Forms of Enquiry are available from the school office or can be Downloaded here

If you require any further information regarding the above please contact Lucy Travers (Principal) or Martina on 045 862145

Latest Weather