Home » ABOUT US » Board of Management

Board of Management


Patron’s Nominee

Fr. Micheal Comer


Mr. David Hickey

Secretary / Principal

Ms. Lucy Travers from 2019

(Mr. Robbie Jameson up to 2019)

Staff Representative

Ms. Niamh Brady 

Parent’s Representatives

Ms. Denise Nichol

Mr. Conor Flynn

Community Representatives

Ms. Siobhan Jennings

Ms. Nuala Wall

News Feed

Latest Weather

Bus Routes 2017

Details of bus routes and contact numbers for the companies and drivers can be found HERE or from the TRANSPORT menu.