Home » 2016 » June

Monthly Archives: June 2016

Book Lists 2016-17

Book list can be downloaded by clicking on the class in the table below.

Junior Infants 1st Class 3rd Class 5th Class
Senior Infants 2nd Class 4th Class 6th Class

Staffing Arrangements 2016-17

School Year 2016-17

Junior Infants  Ms. A. Murphy Room 1
Junior Infants    Ms. C. Larkin Room 2
Senior Infants  Ms. N.Brady Room 7
1st Class Ms. C. Mooney Room 4
2nd Class Ms. C. Lancaster Room 3
3rd Class Ms. K. Shaw Room 5
4th Class Ms. A. Malone Room 6
5th Class Ms. E. Roche Room 9
5th Class Ms. G. Meeneghan Room 10
6th Class Mr. E. Feen Room 11
6th Class Mr. S. Walsh Room 12
LS/RT Class Ms. C. Power Room 8
LS/RT Class Ms. S. Parker & Ms. M. Maher Room 13
LS/RT Class Mr. M. Collier Room 14

Sixth Class 2016-17

6th Class ROOM 11 6th Class ROOM 12
1. Laura Byrne 1. Jason Brady
2. Grace Cassidy 2. Andrew Carroll
3. Andrew Curran 3. Niamh Currivan
4. Adam Delaney 4. Mark Dockery
5. Cian Dowling 5. Daniel Dowling
6. Sarah Dowling 6. James Doyle
7. Moya Flynn 7. Daniel Flanagan
8. Paul Gavin 8. Alvin Hayden
9. Bernadette Harney 9. Niamh Judge
10. Rowan Kavanagh 10. Conor Kelly
11. Mark Lee 11. Cian Larkin
12. Harry Martin 12. Hannah Ling
13. Margaret Murphy 13. Aine Mernagh
14. Tommy Nolan 14. Emma Moran
15. Sophie O’ Neill 15. Iona Morrison
16. Caoimhe Parker 16. Isabella Murray
17. Alex Sargent 17. Joshua Noone
18. Cian Grainger Stanley 18. Emma Shanahan
19. Maeve Tuohy 19. Eimear Tuohy

Fifth Class 2016-17

5th Class ROOM 9 5th Class ROOM 10
1. Louise Byrne 1. Aine Eldridge Barry
2. Odhran Byrne 2. James Bedford
3. Cara Cardiff 3. CJ Boran
4. Jenna Carolan 4. Liam Brannelly
5. Joseph Carter 5. Charlie Carroll
6. Katie Ann Croke 6. Emily Croke
7. Aaron Curtin 7. Oisin Dillon
8. Cormac Dennehy 8. Jack Dennis
9. Hughie Doyle 9. Kier Grainger
10. Patrick Foley 10. Molly Harney
11. Shane Keogh 11. Daniel Judge
12. Sarah Larkin 12. Megan Keogh
13. Aoife Lawler 13. Ardin Magee
14. Robert Molloy 14. Calum Murphy
15. Aoibheann Moore 15. Kate Murphy
16. Fionn O’ Connor 16. Benjamin O’ Reilly
17. Neil Sheridan 17. Meabh O’ Sullivan
18. Elisha Tobin 18. Hannah Sargent
19. Max Walsh 19. Kadie Walsh
20. Aidan Walsh 20. Anna White

Junior Infant Classes 2016-17

Ms. Aideen Murphy              Ms. Collette Larkin
Aisling O’ Connell Ella Rochford
Anna Jane Coen Eoin White
Arthur Robinson Eoin Mescal
Billy Osborne Finn Sargent
Ciara Breen Georgia Brady
Clodagh Hill Gloria Queally
Daniel Curtin Harry Moore
Emmet Walsh Iarla Walsh
Francesca O’ Loughlin Kaci Curtis
Georgia Queally Kaitlyn Smith
Isabel Harney Lyra Doran
J.P. Reynolds Mark Byrne
Jasper Readman Max Robinson
Mark Madden Reuban McCann
Michael Crumlish Ryan O’ Connor
Oisin Lawler William Dowling
Rian Kim Zach Walsh

Enrolment 2019

The Enrolment process for the following school year 2019/2020 is now open.  Closing date for applications is 20th February 2019.

Forms of Enquiry are available HERE or from the school office.

For any queries  please contact Robbie Jameson (Principal) or Martina (Secretary) at: 045 862145

Latest Weather

News Feed

Bus Routes 2017

Details of bus routes and contact numbers for the companies and drivers can be found HERE or from the TRANSPORT menu.

No announcement available or all announcement expired.